Latest Products https://www.liyancorp.co.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Jun 2021 01:20:24 +0530 en-us https://www.liyancorp.co.in Pearl Millet Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/pearl-millet-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/pearl-millet-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bread Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/bread-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/bread-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Punjabi Style Corn Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/punjabi-style-corn-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/punjabi-style-corn-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Anistar https://www.liyancorp.co.in/whole-anistar.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/whole-anistar.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.liyancorp.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.liyancorp.co.in/black-cardamom.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Cinnamon Stick https://www.liyancorp.co.in/flat-cinnamon-stick.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/flat-cinnamon-stick.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Cumin Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/brown-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/brown-cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Curry Leaves https://www.liyancorp.co.in/dried-curry-leaves.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/dried-curry-leaves.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ginger https://www.liyancorp.co.in/dried-ginger.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/dried-ginger.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Mace Spice https://www.liyancorp.co.in/whole-mace-spice.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/whole-mace-spice.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Mint Leaves https://www.liyancorp.co.in/dried-mint-leaves.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/dried-mint-leaves.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Mustard Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Mustard Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/brown-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/brown-mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg https://www.liyancorp.co.in/nutmeg.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/nutmeg.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/white-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/white-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stemless Dried Red Chilli https://www.liyancorp.co.in/stemless-dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/stemless-dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Sesame Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Sesame Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/brown-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/brown-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hulled Sesame Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.liyancorp.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Honey https://www.liyancorp.co.in/fresh-honey.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/fresh-honey.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Cubes https://www.liyancorp.co.in/jaggery-cubes.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/jaggery-cubes.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anistar Powder https://www.liyancorp.co.in/anistar-powder.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/anistar-powder.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaves Powder https://www.liyancorp.co.in/bay-leaves-powder.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/bay-leaves-powder.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.liyancorp.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom Powder https://www.liyancorp.co.in/green-cardamom-powder.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/green-cardamom-powder.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crushed Chilli Flakes https://www.liyancorp.co.in/crushed-chilli-flakes.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/crushed-chilli-flakes.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Powder https://www.liyancorp.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Powder https://www.liyancorp.co.in/clove-powder.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/clove-powder.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Cumin Powder https://www.liyancorp.co.in/coriander-cumin-powder.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/coriander-cumin-powder.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.liyancorp.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.liyancorp.co.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dagad Phool Powder https://www.liyancorp.co.in/dagad-phool-powder.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/dagad-phool-powder.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extra Hot Chilli Powder https://www.liyancorp.co.in/extra-hot-chilli-powder.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/extra-hot-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Powder https://www.liyancorp.co.in/fennel-powder.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/fennel-powder.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crushed Fenugreek Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/crushed-fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/crushed-fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Powder https://www.liyancorp.co.in/fenugreek-powder.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/fenugreek-powder.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Italian Marble Slabs https://www.liyancorp.co.in/italian-marble-slabs.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/italian-marble-slabs.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Marble Slabs https://www.liyancorp.co.in/indian-marble-slabs.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/indian-marble-slabs.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Fenugreek Leaves https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-fenugreek-leaves.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-fenugreek-leaves.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Green Peas https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-green-peas.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-green-peas.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Bitter Gourd https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Shredded Coconut https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-shredded-coconut.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-shredded-coconut.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Val Papdi https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-val-papdi.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-val-papdi.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sapota Slices https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-sapota-slices.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-sapota-slices.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Parwal https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-parwal.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-parwal.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Okra https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-okra.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-okra.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Green Chana https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-green-chana.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-green-chana.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Elephant Yam https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-elephant-yam.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-elephant-yam.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Guar https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-guar.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-guar.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Drumsticks https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-drumsticks.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-drumsticks.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Tindora https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-tindora.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-tindora.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Wheat Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maida Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/maida-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/maida-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/urad-dal-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/urad-dal-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Singhara Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/singhara-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/singhara-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Semolina Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/fine-semolina-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/fine-semolina-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coarse Semolina Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/coarse-semolina-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/coarse-semolina-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/rice-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/rice-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rajgira Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/rajgira-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/rajgira-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/ragi-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/ragi-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/moong-dal-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/moong-dal-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mathiya Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/mathiya-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/mathiya-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buckwheat Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/buckwheat-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/buckwheat-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/sorghum-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/sorghum-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handvo Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/handvo-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/handvo-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gram Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/gram-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/gram-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dhokla Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/dhokla-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/dhokla-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.liyancorp.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Millet Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/pearl-millet-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/pearl-millet-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/corn-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/corn-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/barley-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/barley-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/sorghum-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/sorghum-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coarse Corn Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/coarse-corn-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/coarse-corn-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flour Fine https://www.liyancorp.co.in/corn-flour-fine.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/corn-flour-fine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flour Meal https://www.liyancorp.co.in/corn-flour-meal.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/corn-flour-meal.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cracked Wheat Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/cracked-wheat-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/cracked-wheat-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paraboiled Rava Idli Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/paraboiled-rava-idli-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/paraboiled-rava-idli-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pippali Root https://www.liyancorp.co.in/pippali-root.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/pippali-root.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shah Cumin Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/shah-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/shah-cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Surti Undhiyu Mix https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-surti-undhiyu-mix.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-surti-undhiyu-mix.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Kantola https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-kantola.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-kantola.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Tuvar Lilva https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-tuvar-lilva.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-tuvar-lilva.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Surti Papdi Lilva https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-surti-papdi-lilva.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-surti-papdi-lilva.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Rava Idli Flour https://www.liyancorp.co.in/raw-rava-idli-flour.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/raw-rava-idli-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rava Upma Mix https://www.liyancorp.co.in/rava-upma-mix.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/rava-upma-mix.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semolina Coarse https://www.liyancorp.co.in/semolina-coarse.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/semolina-coarse.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semolina Fine https://www.liyancorp.co.in/semolina-fine.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/semolina-fine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Cinnamon Sticks https://www.liyancorp.co.in/round-cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/round-cinnamon-sticks.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Sesame Seeds https://www.liyancorp.co.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.liyancorp.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dagad Phool https://www.liyancorp.co.in/dagad-phool.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/dagad-phool.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Italian Granite Slabs https://www.liyancorp.co.in/italian-granite-slabs.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/italian-granite-slabs.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Granite Slabs https://www.liyancorp.co.in/indian-granite-slabs.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/indian-granite-slabs.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grains https://www.liyancorp.co.in/grains.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/grains.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flours https://www.liyancorp.co.in/flours.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/flours.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.liyancorp.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/whole-spices.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Vegetables & Fruits https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-vegetables-fruits.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/frozen-vegetables-fruits.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble & Granites https://www.liyancorp.co.in/marble-granites.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/marble-granites.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Compounded & Blended Spices https://www.liyancorp.co.in/compounded-blended-spices.htm https://www.liyancorp.co.in/compounded-blended-spices.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530